Presbytery Gatherings

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 4:00pm

Covenant Presbyterian Church, Frazer, PA

 

Register for Presbytery - Click Here!

Documents to Download for Presbytery - Click Here!

Past Presbytery Gatherings Minutes - Click Here!

 

Gathering Information

 

Host Accessibility

Wheelchair Accessibility - YES

Hearing Enhancement - NO

WiFi Access - YES

Special Dietary Meals - YES upon advance request

Vegetarian & Gluten Free Options Available

Childcare Available- YES

The Presbytery has a commitment to offer childcare at meetings for infants through pre-K when this can be provided safely. Please call the Presbytery office at 717-392-4035 at least 1 week in advance if childcare is needed.  Please click here for child food policy and other childcare information.  

 

Voting Commissioners:

All sessions are permitted to elect at least 1 Ruling Elder Commissioner.  Churches with memberships over 100 will be represented as follows: 100-299 - 2 Ruling Elders; 300-499 - 3 Ruling Elders; 500-999 - 4 Ruling Elders; 1000-1499 - 5 Ruling Elders & Above 1500 - 6 Ruling Elders.  All other Ruling Elders or members are invited to attend the Presbytery Meeting as guests.

New Commissioner Welcome to Presbytery

 

Presbytery Gatherings-2017

  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 9:30 A.M. - First, York

Presbytery Gatherings-2018

  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 9:30am - Central
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 4pm - Donegal
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 9:30am - Eastminster
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 4pm - Chanceford
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 9:30am - Westminster WC

Presbytery Gatherings-2019

  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 9:30am - TBD
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 4pm - Trinity
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 9:30am - First, Lancaster
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 4pm - Wayside
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 9:30am - First, York

 

Procedures for Documentation Related to Presbytery Gatherings